Our Friends

Our Friends

Whilst travelling around in our wedding ice cream van and serving sweet treats with a smile from our tricycle at many an event, we have met some rather lovely people. We’ve listed them here as recommendations that will hopefully help you with your event planning.

Catering

Chichester Hog Squad – www.thechichesterhogsquad.co.uk/

Coast2coast Fish & Chips – http://coast2coastcatering.co.uk/

The Gourmet Chef – www.thegourmetchef.co.uk/

Butcherland Lamb Roasts – www.butcherland-lamb-roasts.co.uk

Photography

Chantale Goble – http://www.goblephotography.co.uk/

Jenny Rutterford – www.jennyrutterford.com/

Jessica Milberg- www.jessicamilberg.com/

Love Heart Photography – www.loveheartphotography.com/

Velvet Storm – www.velvetstorm.co.uk

Sara Reeve – http://www.sarareeve.com/

Bars

Vintage Bar Box, Horse Box Bar – www.vintagebarbox.com/

Gin and Bear It, Morris Minor Bar – http://ginandbearit.co.uk/

Little Wooden Bar Co. – www.thelittlewoodenbar.co.uk/

Entertainment

Amy Baker, Vintage Singer – http://amy-baker.com/

Uptown Music, Music Agency – www.uptownmusic.co.uk/

Floristry

Gracie at the Flower Gallery – http://www.chichesterflowers.co.uk/

Wild & Green- https://www.wildgreenfloristry.com/

Flora & Nora – https://www.floraandnora.com/

Bridal Wear

Whyte Weddings, Bridal Shop – www.whyteweddings.com/

Venues/ Marquees

Inside Outside Marquee Hire – http://www.inside-outside.co.uk/

Upwaltham Barns – www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk/

Tipi Hire – www.tentario.co.uk/

Fiesta Fields, Festival Wedding Locations – www.fiestafields.co.uk/

TentsnEvents Marquee Hire – www.tentsnevents.co.uk/

Added Extras

To Have & To Hire, Venue Styling – www.tohaveandtohireweddings.com/

Quirky Covers-, Vintage Chair, Bunting and Napkin hire – www.quirkycovers.co.uk/

Beautiful Bells, Glamping Bell Tents – http://beautiful-bells.co.uk/

Deluxe Wedding Hire, VW Camper Van Hire – www.deluxeweddinghire.co.uk/

Gecko Campers, VW Camper Photo Booth – http://geckocampers.co.uk/

Those Party People, DJ and Hire Service – www.thosepartypeople.co.uk/

The Beautiful Day, Venue Styling – http://thebeautifulday.co.uk/

Wedding Rings, Aurum Jewellers –  http://aurumjewellers.com/

Our Friends - Vintage Wedding Ice Cream Van